Frostbite and Magical Mythicals!

This week I have recieved, courtesy of my lovely boyfriend, a plethora of new polishes.  China Glaze “CG in the City” “Skyscraper” “Midtown Magic” and “Frostbite” were the first bunch follwed by A England “Avalon” “Morgan  le Fay” “Tristam” and “Merlin”.

A England’s Mythicals really have to be looked at if you have never seen them before they are a gorgeous set of colours! They can be viewed :  http://www.a-england.co.uk/6-the-mythicals .

A England were fabulously quick with delivery too, order was placed late Sunday night and arrived with me on Tuesday 😀

The first colour I decided to try a full mani in was CG “Frostbite” a bright and very shiny blue.  A wonderful colour which I then altered by adding “Skyscraper” tips

As usual this has basecoat and seche topcoat.

When my A England order arrived this morning I couldnt wait to try it so I layered and have put “Morgan Le Fay” over my ring finger and “Merlin” on my little finger.

Lovely pearly shine on “Morgan le Fay”

Silver glittery gorgeousness of “Merlin”

I Cant wait to try out the rest of the colours.

 

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Glitters, Nail Colours, Nail Polishes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

