Terrific Tristam

After recieving my A England order yesterday I couldn’t wait to try out the amazing looking colours Tristam and Avalon, so I alternated the two colours on my nails.

Thumb, middle and little are all Tristam and index and ring are Avalon.

These do not have a top coat in this picture.

What can I say, Tristam is a stunning dark blue which, without the flash, looks like it has a light speckled effect,  as soon as light hits the colour though it comes alive with colour. Gorgeous!

Avalon is a mid purple with a lovely warm sheen to it.

Both of these colours are gorgeous and i think im going to be dropping hints to friends and family about the polishes from this great company that might make a good christmas pressie. (hehehe).

I can’t wait for the new collection from A England as I will defintely be buying from their range again 😀 Hmm off to browse and see whats next I think.

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Nail Colours and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

