Blinged up Beetlejuice

I love the Models Own beetle juice collection.  The aqua violet is my fave atm and when I had it on the other day I decided to see if the same “add glitter and it looks even better” rule applied to it.

OMG it did! This wonderful multitonal polish looks even more gorgeous when u add a glittery top coat!

I added China Glaze Fairy Dust which is a fine silver / holographic glitter and it looked amazing!

I Adore the multitones in this polish!  I was making christmas cards on saturday and made my friend laugh as I kept staring at this gorgeous colour and saying “oooh so pretty” .

Apologies for the dodgy cuticle, I got a paper cut on my cuticle while making said cards!

Enjoy xx

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Nail Colours and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

