Red and glittery – seasonal?

When I can’t decide what colour to paint my nails I usually ask my children or my boyfriend.  Depending on their answers I then make a decision.  Last time I did this, the reply was red so I went with China Glaze Skate Night which is a dark rich red with fantastic depth of colour.  I also decided to sparkle it up with Kleancolor chunky holo fuchsia on my ring and thumb.

The kleancolor wasnt as obvious as i had hoped but when it was in the right light it did shine with a multitude of colours.

You  can see from this picture the range of colours that shone through.  It did look pretty but didn’t stand out as much as I had hoped.

Both applied really nicely though and lasted well.

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Nail Colours, Nail Polishes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

