Mythicals and Legend

I couldn’t resist the play on words there, with 2 such great named collections from A England.  The two polishes I used in todays design are Princess Tears from the new Legend collection and Tristam from mythicals.

Princess Tears is a light almost iridescent lilac with a beautiful glitter in the light.  Tristam is a denim blue with that similar glitter.  Both are gorgeous on their own but as I was in the mood for a bit of a play with colours I thought I would see how they looked together.

To get this effect I used a konad type stamping kit with a leopard print pattern.  I love the effect and I wish I could capture better the multi coloured glitter in both polishes

The best I could do was –

I have said it a few times now I love A England polish.  The quality is fabulous, they apply gorgeously and last well.  Most of all the colours are stunning!

 

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

