Nails Inc Kabaret with Models Own Tips

Painting tips is something I always have problems with, either they are too narrow or too wide or not straight so i purchased on eBay some nail tip guides.  As a part of the set there were several different shapes.  I decided to try out the wavy ones first.  I’m not the kind of girl who wears the traditional french manicure colours but I love contrasting colours and layering finishes.  For todays mani I used Nails Inc Kabaret and Models Own Pearly queen.

trying to show all the colours that appear in the pearly queen is really difficult, It goes from a light green silver right through to a purple.

I have to say then dents and bumps in my nails are nothing to do with the polish it was me rushing the polish and going wrong.  Patience is a virtue that im sadly missing

Kabaret is a gorgeous dark blue and applies easily as do all Nails Inc polishes.

Enjoy 😀

 

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Nail Colours, Nail Polishes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

