Nail Wheels

These little gizmos are fabulous for swatching colours and I have spent most of today painting mine.  So far I have done all my Nails Inc,China Glaze, OPI, A England and Color Club and have filled 9.  Each wheel has 18 nails.  I have yet  to swatch Leighton Denny, Boots, and various other miscellaneous brands.

The wheels can be bought on eBay for a few quid (I paid £1.99 for a pack of 10) and i think could be my new best buy, especially for trying colour combos, comparing similar colours and trying special effects.  A second pack has already been ordered.

 

Here is a picture of the ones I have done so far and include Tuesdays TSV from Nails Inc.

If you would like to know whats what feel free to leave me a comment and I will happily let you know.

 

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Nail Colours and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

