Flower power?

Ok so I had a few problems deciding what to call this post.  I wanted to test multiple colours of Nails Inc polishes that I havent yet used.  I decided to alternate Piccadilly Arcade from last weeks TSV and Gosfield Street from december’s get the look collection.  These were both bought from QVC and I think are both exclusive to QVC.

Piccadilly Arcade is a bubblegum pink and I have to admit I wasnt sure if I would like it or not but it looks fabulous on the nail.

Gosfield Street is a dark teal blue .

Both were easy to apply and cover well as with all Nails Inc polishes

The flowers (?) or leaves (?) depending on how you look at them, were added using black and silver nail art pens from boots.

The only criticism of these is that I managed to chip them within hours as I was too impatient to wait for them to dry properly.

 

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

