Neon and Nude 1

The new nails inc trend of neon and nude was my challenge to my self this week.  After purchasing the A listers collection while having my manicure at the weekend I had the perfect colour palate.  I used Covent Garden Ballet a light grey with subtle pink shimmer (sooo pretty) as a base and a Nina pro pink called Punki Pink.  These Nina pro polishes can be picked up in sally’s for about £4 each

To get the waves effect I used nail tip guides which can be easily found on eBay and often in pound shops.    I love this effect and can see a few more experiments with the idea coming up soon

 

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Nail Art, Nail Colours and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

