Eye candy polish

I spotted a brand of polish I havent seen before the other day. Eye Candy london.  I saw these in my local Sainsburys , they range in price from £6 to £8.  I got two colours that looked interesting, a blue colour flip called Regally yours and a pale shimmery shatter called Cracklin Rose.

image

The blue has a gorgeous blue / purple colour shift.  On applying this colour I found it has one of those funny applications which looks awful with 1 coat but covers fully in 2! it is a gorgeous colour with intense shine.

Although the crackle effect didnt show over a base colour this dark,  there is a lovely pink shimmer over the blue. I intend to try the crackle over other

colours as soon as I can.

image

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Glitters, Nail Colours and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

