I hold my hands up

I will admit, My name is Sian and I have a nail polish addiction.  After finally finishing my decorating at home I have got back to painting my nails.  I also decided that I would tidy the drawers on my Helmer (polish storage device) and this is my collection of nails inc polishes

As you can see there is pretty much every colour of the rainbow and a few more too.  Glitters, Special effects, Crackles, Overglazes and the odd magnetic or 2 in there too.  A few colours that I can pick out as favorites would be Notting Hill Gate, the vauderville overglaze, diamond nail jewelery and Electric Lane which looks good over almost everything.

 

Next drawer and more posts coming soon

 

Enjoy 😉

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I hold my hands up

  1. Emma says:

    WOW! That’s amazing! I’m very jealous – Nails Inc is way out of my price range, but they do all look gorgeous!! How many are there? xx

  2. Setu Rohini says:

    i want one toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. I so wanna hav a polish room one day.

Leave a Reply

