Paris Sparkles in many ways

After yet another break from blogging I am determined to catch up and blog more frequently.  My polish collection has been steadily and I have discovered a few different brands that I look forward to writing about.  Today, Paris Sparkles. Who you can find on face book Here and on Etsy.  As you can see there is quite a theme to the colours that I ordered and I have to say they are amazing!

Image

Apologies for my scruffy writing (and spelling) but they are 4th of July, Savage, Cobalt Surprise, Peacock, Midnight in Paris, Teal Junkie and Black Liquorice.

Each of these have 3 coats and cover well, There is no topcoat in the pictures but I would suggest as they are so glitter filled you probably need one.

These polishes are gorgeous 🙂

I will be back soon with more …..

Enjoy 😀

About welshgirl's varnish

Im a nailaholic - im obsessed with nail polish and Want to share this love with others
This entry was posted in Glitters, Nail Colours, Nail Polishes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

